What Shall I Do With Jesus?

“What shall I do, then, with the one you call the king of the Jews?”

Pilate asked them.

“Crucify him!” they shouted.

Mark 15:12-13 (NIV)

What Shall I Do_2-005b

What Shall I Do_2-007

What Shall I Do_2-008

What Shall I Do_2-009

What Shall I Do_2-010

What Shall I Do_2-011

What Shall I Do_2-012

What Shall I Do_2-013

What Shall I Do_2-014

 

… then choose for yourselves this day whom you will serve…

But as for me and my household, we will serve the Lord.

Joshua 24:15 (NIV)

 

Leave a Reply

