A Year of Smiles – Day 105

Reason to SMILE #105: PEEPS

Tis the season for Marshmallow Peeps!  Yu-um-my!

Oh, I know there are haters out there.  I’ve seen the memes: “How to eat Peeps… Throw them in the trash.”  Seriously, people, it’s time to stop the hate. 😉

“What’s there to like about Peeps?” you ask.  Pure, unadulterated sugar – that’s what.  I repeat.  Yu-um-my!

I can’t help it folks!  The taste buds want what the taste buds want.  And Peeps sure do make my taste buds SMILE!

Image by symbols-n-emoticons.com

 

Leave a Reply

