A Year of Smiles – Day 179

Reason to SMILE #179: PEANUT BUTTER FILLED PRETZELS 

They’re bite-sized pretzel pillows filled with delicious and creamy peanut butter. I was first introduced to them on Father’s Day. “There has to be something salty with all those sweet donuts,” the breakfast organizer said.

We wound up with plenty of the tasty treats leftover so I took some home. Now, I can’t get enough of them. They are the perfect snack when I want something to eat but don’t really know what I want.

The problem is they’re addictive. I can’t stop at just three or four. I’m weak – a slave to their charms because they make my tastebuds SMILE. I cannot resist such deliciousness.

Nom. Nom. Nom…. Oh, please come take these things from me! 😉

One thought on “A Year of Smiles – Day 179

Leave a Reply

