A Year of Smiles – Day 69

smiley-using-a-tablet-pc (2)Reason to SMILE #69: ONLINE SHOPPING

How did I ever live without online shopping?  I can find almost anything I need by simply opening an App on my phone. From clothing to shoes to tools to cookware to computers to televisions to musical instruments to grocery items to pet supplies to car parts – everything is right at my fingertips.   But the best thing about online shopping is I don’t have to get dressed to shop.  Now there’s a reason to SMILE!

Of course, as with all shopping, shopping online requires some degree of self-control. The ease and convenience of online shopping can become a great temptation at times when spending may need to be off limits.  And that, my friends, is why you should never introduce your husband to Amazon! 😉

Sigh.  There’s another package at the front door.  Oh, look!  The box has a SMILE on it!!

 

Image by symbols-n-emoticons.com

Leave a Reply

