A Year of Smiles – Day 136

Reason to SMILE #136: PEP TALKS 


Have you ever had one of those days when everything seems to go wrong and no matter what you say or do, you can’t make it right?

Have you ever felt as if nothing you do is good enough? 

Have you ever believed yourself to be insignificant to the world around you?

I’m not going to lie to you. I’ve felt these things many times. In fact, today has been one of those difficult days that makes finding a SMILE a serious challenge. And if it weren’t for a little pep talk I received the other day from a friend, I’m not sure I would have even attempted this blog post.

I know I’m not the only one who has days like today so I am passing this pep talk on to you. No matter how bad the day, no matter how convinced you are that your life does not make a difference, remember that YOU ARE AWESOME and YOU ARE LOVED!

Click here for your pep talk!

Now, go share this SMILE with someone else who just might need to here those three small words: YOU ARE AWESOME!

Image by symbols-n-emoticons.com

Leave a Reply

